The clubs in Division 16 are in Colorado

If club name is underlined and in bold blue, it is a live link to the club website. 

Club Name: 
Estes Park
Meeting Place: The Otherside Restaurant, Mary’s Lake Road & Moraine Ave.
Meeting Day and Time: 1st, and 3rd Fridays.  Winter: 7:15am Summer: 6:45am

Office: President
Name: Wayne Park

Phone: (970) 577-1483
Email:
waynepark@aol.com

 

Office: Secretary
Name:
 Wayne Otto
Phone: (970) 586-7949
Email: 
wayne.otto@estesvalley.net

Club Name: Fort Collins
Meeting Place:  The Egg & I, 2809 S. College Ave. Fort Collins, CO 80525 
Meeting Day and Time: Tuesdays at 12noon (except the second Tuesday)

Office: President
Name: Dave Freismuth
Phone: (970) 691-6339
Email:
 davefreismuth@gmail.com

Office: Secretary
Name: Patricia Arcila
Phone: (970) 430-7212
Email: 
secretary@fortcollinskiwanisclub.org


Club Name: Fort Collins-Eyeopeners
Meeting Place: The Coloradoan Newspaper, 1300 Riverside Ave,  
Meeting Day and Time: Tuesday 6:45 AM

Office: President
Name: Ashley Lauwereins

Phone: (303) 668-0554
Email:  
ashley.lauwereins@gmail.com

 

Office: Secretary
Name: Ronald Splittgerber
Phone: (970) 568-4200
Email: 
Ron.Splittgerber@Colostate.EDU

Club Name: Loveland, Big Thompson
Meeting Day, Time and Place

Office: President
Name: Scott Speidel
Phone:
 (970) 593-0111
Email:  
scott.speidel@colostate.edu

Office: Secretary
Name: Deborah Smith
Phone: (970) 622-2385 
Email: 
dstraf2626@aol.com

 

 

 

Club Name: Poudre Golden K, Ft. Collins
Meeting Place: Fort Collins Senior Center, 1200 Raintree Dr. 
Meeting Day and Time: Tuesday 9 AM

Office: President
Name: Jeff Stewart
Phone: (970) 682-1677
Email: 
jeff0816@yahoo.com

Office: Secretary
Name: F Reeves 
Phone: (970) 482-8952
Email: 
brentreeves@live.com