The clubs in Division 13 are in Wyoming.

If club name is underlined and in bold blue, it is a live link to the club website.

Club Name: Cheyenne
Meeting Place: Radisson Hotel, 204 West Fox Farm Road
Meeting Day and Time: Thursday Noon

Office: President
Name: Laura Munari
Email: 
lmunari@msn.com

Office: Secretary
Name: Nicole Casey
Email: 
nicole@wyomingsafehouse.org

 


Club Name: Goshen County
Meeting Place:  21st and Main, 2042 Main Street, Torrington, WY
Meeting Day and Time:  1st Wednesday of every month at 6 p.m.

 

Office: President

Name: Quinn Hunter
Phone: (307) 575-2905
Email: 
quinn.hunter@pinnbank.com

 

Office: Secretary

Name: Cassandra Hoehn
Phone: (307) 575-5919
Email: 
sandy@goshenwyo.com

 

Club Name: Laramie
Meeting Place: Altitude Chophouse & Brewery 320 S 2nd St

Meeting Day and Time: 1st & 3rd Tuesday Noon

 

 

Office: President

Name: Chrissy Matthews
Phone: (307) 721-2511
Email: 
CEMathews@co.albany.wy.us

 

Office: Secretary

Name: Steve Wagner
Phone: (307) 343-5859 
Email: 
buzzard011@hotmail.com

 

 

Club Name: Platte Valley, Saratoga
Meeting Place: Saratoga Platte Valley Senior Center, 214 Constitution
Meeting Day and Time: 3rd Tuesday 5:15 PM

Office: President

Name: Dave Gloss
Phone: (307) 326-5367
Email: dgloss@millect.com

 

Office: Secretary

NameValerie Mason
Phone: (307) 710-7764
Email: Mason_vdh@yahoo.com

 

 Club Name: Rawlins
Meeting Place: Coco's, 221 W Cedar
Meeting Day and Time: 1st & 3rd Thursday Noon

Office: President

Name: Stephanie Arnold
Phone: (307) 324-2265
Email: sarnold@bocrawlins.com

 

Office: Secretary

Name: Tim Hofmann
Phone: (307) 328-0671
Email: timhofmann@bresnan.net

 

 

Club Name: Wheatland
Meeting PlaceGuadalajara’s at 1803 16th street
Meeting Day and Time: Wednesday Noon

Office: President

Name:  Rick Robbins
Phone: (307) 322-9250
Email: 
rarob@wyomingwisp.com

 

Office: Secretary

Name: Phathom Holt
Phone: (856) 261-4002
Email: 
phathom.holt@gmail.com